Decentralized Deployment for Financial and Operational Management

January 10, 2012   |   6:00 AM - 7:00 AM   |   (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)

If your NGO or Nonprofit operates in multiple countries, a decentralised software deployment model is most appropriate for financial and operational management.  


A decentralised software deployment model adds value to organisations operating in multiple countries by maintaining a centralised repository of all business logic used worldwide.  This ensures policies and data collected are consistent, and reporting is automated without duplicate data entry.  


Join Serenic for a live webcast and find out about the various components of a decentralised software deployment model and how it can be utilized to ensure transparency, accountability and efficiency across your entire organisation.  

 


(Europe) 1PM GMT / 2PM CET / 3PM EET 
(Africa) 3PM SAST / 4PM EAT 
(USA) 6a.m. MT / 7a.m. CT