Webcast Registration 

Thank you for registering for a Serenic Webcast!


Webcast:  Navigator Online, SaaS Financial Management for Nonprofits 

Date: Thursday, September 15, 2011 

Time:

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PT - Pacific Time) 

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (MT - Mountain Time) 

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CT - Central Time) 

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (ET - Eastern Time) 


Login information required to participate will be emailed to the address you provided the day prior to the event. 


If you have questions or for more information, please call Serenic at (877) 737-3642. Or, send an email to marketing@serenic.com.